play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Olton Cars Ltd

At Olton Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Olton Cars Ltd

Olton Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy with Olton Car ltd

    By Steve J on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW M4 from Olton Cars and I was extremely happy with the car, the service and the price. Everyone at the garage was very knowledgeable about the car and I believe were genuinely looking for me to be completely satisfied with my purchase. It was the first time in many years that I had not gone to a main dealer but I can honestly say without hesitation, I would recommend Olton cars and I will defiantly be getting in touch with them again the next time I’m look for a new car.

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for the write up Steve. Hope to do some further business. All the best Aky


  • 5

    Olton Cars Ltd - Car Purchase

    By Morag H on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car on AutoTrader I emailed Olton Cars who responded immediately. I went to see the car the next day and was met at the show room and taken for a test drive. When picking up the car again the welcome was courteous and the transaction was settled in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Will be using them again!

    By Stephen H on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Bought myself a great car at an affordable price! Can't ask for more. The lads working there showed top customer service skills and I had a good laugh with them while filling out the paperwork. Will be going back for my next car hopefully.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Christos P on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my car, had it 3 weeks now. Great motor and great price!


  • 5

    Second hand Car buying made easy

    By Rosaria W on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy. Great customer service, dealt with everything from registering the car into my name online setting up the car tax. Very friendly guys would definitely recommend. Was well worth the journey from Peterborough to Birmingham to pick up a car that I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service and cars

    By Priyanka P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service! Very happy with my purchase (VW Polo), very reliable cars and trader with full paperwork provided. I would highly recommend Olton Cars Ltd to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership

    By Graham L on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car unseen based on photos. We spoke to the dealer who described precisely what the features and condition of the car was like. He was extremely honest and completely accurate in his description. Upon arrival it was exactly as he had described - in excellent condition. We feel we got a bargain. We would definitely return and buy from this dealership again and can't recommend it highly enough. We were very pleased with our purchase and the professional service - thank you!

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for the positive feed back and review. Hope to see you again. Kind regards Olton Cars


  • 5

    Very good

    By Shahid M on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    dealer was very helpful and friendly, although car wasn't in an expected state however dealer put his all efforts to fix the car. Finally dealer bring the car in a good condition. He went out of the way to make us happy. I really like their service and recommend anyone to do business with them.


  • 5

    SUPERB CAR

    By Ashley B on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Faultless car and service was very friendly and laid back


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Paul D on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful staff couldn't ask for more