play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Olton Cars Ltd

At Olton Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Olton Cars Ltd

Olton Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CAR BUYING AT ITS BEST

    By Peter S on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are the type off couple that like to Cherry Pick when it comes to Cars and other valuable items. So we got an AA inspection on the car we were going to purchase after negotiating over the phone. The car described as excellent on the phone. And true to their words they were. The AA report came back clear with amber warning for tyres which were on 4mm. We had £100 contribution towards tyres. We have had the car now for over 4 weeks and there are no issues. Need to say we are extremely happy.

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Happy to assist & thanx for choosing us All the best Olton Cars


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Emily R on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car for my wife, the car was as described and in excellent condition. this dealership offers a friendly and no pressure service. would definitely buy our next car from here.

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thanx for the feedback Jonathan. We appreciate negative & positive feedback. Kind regards Olton Cars


  • 5

    GREAT INDEPENDENT DEALERSHIP.

    By Em S on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We brought our car from here after visiting many bad examples, over priced cars, traders from home with no forecourt or showroom. Hands down the best dealer we visited with quality cars and prices to match!

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for the kind words. Kind regards Olton Cars


  • 5

    Bought a vehicle

    By Philip T on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this dealer and received such great service. These gentlemen are not pushy at all and give you great advice. Tell them what your looking for and they guide you in the right direction even if they don't have the vehicle in stock.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with Olton Car ltd

    By Steve J on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW M4 from Olton Cars and I was extremely happy with the car, the service and the price. Everyone at the garage was very knowledgeable about the car and I believe were genuinely looking for me to be completely satisfied with my purchase. It was the first time in many years that I had not gone to a main dealer but I can honestly say without hesitation, I would recommend Olton cars and I will defiantly be getting in touch with them again the next time I’m look for a new car.

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for the write up Steve. Hope to do some further business. All the best Aky


  • 5

    Olton Cars Ltd - Car Purchase

    By Morag H on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car on AutoTrader I emailed Olton Cars who responded immediately. I went to see the car the next day and was met at the show room and taken for a test drive. When picking up the car again the welcome was courteous and the transaction was settled in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Will be using them again!

    By Stephen H on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Bought myself a great car at an affordable price! Can't ask for more. The lads working there showed top customer service skills and I had a good laugh with them while filling out the paperwork. Will be going back for my next car hopefully.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Christos P on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my car, had it 3 weeks now. Great motor and great price!


  • 5

    Second hand Car buying made easy

    By Rosaria W on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy. Great customer service, dealt with everything from registering the car into my name online setting up the car tax. Very friendly guys would definitely recommend. Was well worth the journey from Peterborough to Birmingham to pick up a car that I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service and cars

    By Priyanka P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service! Very happy with my purchase (VW Polo), very reliable cars and trader with full paperwork provided. I would highly recommend Olton Cars Ltd to anyone!