play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Olton Cars Ltd

At Olton Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Olton Cars Ltd

Olton Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second hand Car buying made easy

    By Rosaria W on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy. Great customer service, dealt with everything from registering the car into my name online setting up the car tax. Very friendly guys would definitely recommend. Was well worth the journey from Peterborough to Birmingham to pick up a car that I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service and cars

    By Priyanka P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service! Very happy with my purchase (VW Polo), very reliable cars and trader with full paperwork provided. I would highly recommend Olton Cars Ltd to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership

    By Graham L on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car unseen based on photos. We spoke to the dealer who described precisely what the features and condition of the car was like. He was extremely honest and completely accurate in his description. Upon arrival it was exactly as he had described - in excellent condition. We feel we got a bargain. We would definitely return and buy from this dealership again and can't recommend it highly enough. We were very pleased with our purchase and the professional service - thank you!

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for the positive feed back and review. Hope to see you again. Kind regards Olton Cars


  • 5

    Very good

    By Shahid M on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    dealer was very helpful and friendly, although car wasn't in an expected state however dealer put his all efforts to fix the car. Finally dealer bring the car in a good condition. He went out of the way to make us happy. I really like their service and recommend anyone to do business with them.


  • 5

    SUPERB CAR

    By Ashley B on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Faultless car and service was very friendly and laid back


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Paul D on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful staff couldn't ask for more


  • 5

    Top dealership

    By Catherine K on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and great part exchange deal. All around happy


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Austin H on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a fantastic choice to go and buy my car from Olton Cars. They took the time to help me select the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent Quality

    By Alex S on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quality car with excellent service...defo worth the time we took out to pay you a visit. Thanx for the service and the car.

    Reply from Olton Cars Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for the write up. Any issues please do call us. All the best Olton Cars


  • 5

    Buyer of VW Golf R

    By Stephen D on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new VW Golf from here a few months ago and I must say its the best car I have ever purchased. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend you give these guys a try. See you on my next upgrade guys :)